CurveMotion | Upcoming Skate Events | Bury St Edmunds

Event Date, Time and Details
Family Events Dates and themes for 2019 are TBC

Further details of each event are on our Facebook page.
Over 18 Events 2019 EVENTS
Featuring Live DJ, licensed bar and Kitchen open to 9.30pm (last orders 9pm)
ID required

Adult Playframe Night
7.30 - 10.30pm, Date - TBC
RollerBury Reunion - Back to the 90s
7.30 - 10.30pm, Fri 28 June 2019
Night of the Skating Dead
7.30 - 10.30pm, Fri 18 October 2019
Adult Playframe Night
7.30 - 10.30pm, Fri 13 September 2019

Book your tickets online!
Skateability Enabling the less able, our specialised skate and play sessions for anyone with any disability of any age.

Dates for 2019:-
Tuesday 22 January
Tuesday 5 March
Tuesday 26 March
Tuesday 30 April
Tuesday 21 May
Tuesday 25 June
Tuesday 24 September
Tuesday 29 October
Tuesday 26 November

(all sessions 6pm - 7pm)
Charity Events 2019 Zumbathon
In support of Thomas' Fund
Friday 8 March 2019

Live Band Roller Disco
In support of Thomas' Fund
Saturday 18 May 2019

National Cream Tea Day
In support of My WiSH Charity
Friday 28 June 2019

Christmas Events 2018 Toddler Christmas Party
Thursday 13 December


Music, dancing, crafts, activities and a very special guest make this an event not to be missed! Complimentary drink for parents*.

 

CurveMotion | Book Now! CurveMotion | Book Now!
Copyright © Curve Motion Ltd 2013